The Nearness
Jane Ira Bloom – soprano saxophone
Kenny Wheeler – flugelhorn, trumpet
Julian Priester – trombone, bass trombone
Fred Hersch – piano
Rufus Reid – bass
Bobby Previte – drums

All compositions by Jane Ira Bloom (Outline Music/ BMI) except: Summertime, Round Midnight, The Nearness of You, Lonely House.

Produced by: Jane Ira Bloom
Executive Producer: Marvin M. Reiss

Recording Engineeer: James Farber
Mix Engineer: Jim Anderson
Production Director: Daniel Chriss
Post-Production Director: Jodi Howard
Mastered by: Allan Tucker w/ Jim Anderson
Assistant Engineer: Robert Smith
Art Direction & Design: Franko Caligiuri
Photography: c 1996 Kristine Larsen
Artist & Repetoire: Joel Chriss

Recorded on July 12, 13,, & 14, 1995 at the
Power Station (Studio B) / NYC
Mixed at Hillside Sound Studio/ NJ
Mastered at Foothill Digital Productions/ NYC

Outline Music